Colleagues

 

 

Hans-Petter Andersson
CEO/Sales
Email: hp.andersson@novator.eu
Mobile: +46 70 380 74 59
Fredrik Isaksson
CFO
Email: fredrik.isaksson@novator.eu
Phone: +46 8 673 54 70
Mobile: +46 70 868 08 54
Madeleine Wrede
Key Account Manager
Email: madeleine.wrede@novator.eu
Phone: +46 8 760 01 44
Mobile: +46 70 750 66 88
Mats Wulff
Procurement
Email: mats.wulff@novator.eu
Phone: +46 8 673 54 65
Mobile: +46 730 292 792
Mikael Lundström
Systems Engineer
Email: mikael.lundstrom@novator.eu
Phone: +46 8 673 54 26
Mobile: +46 70 745 82 35
Björn Pettersson
R&D Manager
Email: bjorn.pettersson@novator.eu
Phone: +46 8 673 54 60
Mobile: +46 70 665 82 55
Susanne Nordman
Project Leader
Email: susanne.nordman@novator.eu
Mobile: +46 73 585 05 50
Fredrik Holmberg
Research & Development
Email: fredrik.holmberg@novator.eu
Mobile: +46 76 234 75 11
Simon Palmgren
Research & Development
Email: simon.palmgren@novator.eu
Mobile: +46 72 387 01 57
Erik Ejdepalm
Research & Development
Email: erik.ejdepalm@novator.eu
Mobile: +46 72 361 37 92
Thomas Hanspers
Research & Development
Email: thomas.hanspers@novator.eu
Mobile: +46 72 930 31 01
Johan Forsberg
Research & Development
Email: johan.forsberg@novator.eu
Simon Frank
Software Engineer
Email: simon.frank@novator.eu
Ola Holgersson
Quality Manager
Email: ola.holgersson@novator.eu
Mobile: +46 70 756 16 47
Rafael Aldana
Software Engineer
Email: rafael.aldana@novator.eu
Mobile: +46 700 908 336
Erik Nilsson
Production Manager
Email: erik.nilsson@novator.eu
Mobile: +46 72 386 91 79
Göran Granath
Production
Email: goran.granath@novator.eu
Pierre Bergsten
Production
Email: pierre.bergsten@novator.eu
Håkan Ström
Production
Email: hakan.strom@novator.eu
Selemun Yemane
Logistics
Email: selemun.yemane@novator.eu