Colleagues

 

 

Hans-Petter Andersson
CEO/Sales
Email: hp.andersson@novator.eu
Mobile: +46 70 380 74 59
Fredrik Isaksson
CFO
Email: fredrik.isaksson@novator.eu
Phone: +46 8 673 54 70
Mobile: +46 70 868 08 54
Madeleine Wrede
Key Account Manager
Email: madeleine.wrede@novator.eu
Phone: +46 8 760 01 44
Mobile: +46 70 750 66 88
Mats Wulff
Procurement
Email: mats.wulff@novator.eu
Phone: +46 8 673 54 65
Mobile: +46 730 292 792
Mikael Lundström
Systems Engineer
Email: mikael.lundstrom@novator.eu
Phone: +46 8 673 54 26
Mobile: +46 70 745 82 35
Björn Pettersson
R&D Manager
Email: bjorn.pettersson@novator.eu
Phone: +46 8 673 54 60
Mobile: +46 70 665 82 55
Simon Palmgren
Design Manager
Email: simon.palmgren@novator.eu
Mobile: +46 72 387 01 57
Thomas Hanspers
Research & Development
Email: thomas.hanspers@novator.eu
Mobile: +46 72 930 31 01
Johan Forsberg
Research & Development
Email: johan.forsberg@novator.eu
Mobile: +46 723 191 011
Ulf Waller
Research & Development
Email: ulf.waller@novator.eu
Phone: +46 8 673 54 58
Kenneth Duvefelt
Research & Development
Email: kenneth.duvefelt@novator.eu
Mobile: +46 70 382 84 46
Abhijith Sriram
Research & Development
Email: abhijith.sriram@novator.eu
Mobile: +46 70 742 69 62
Ola Holgersson
Quality Manager
Email: ola.holgersson@novator.eu
Mobile: +46 70 756 16 47
Rafael Aldana
Software Engineer
Email: rafael.aldana@novator.eu
Mobile: +46 700 908 336
Ragul Shanmuganathan
Software Engineer
Email: raghul.shanmuganathan@novator.eu
Mobile: +46 70 780 17 41
Selemun Yemane
Logistics
Email: selemun.yemane@novator.eu
Phone: +46 8 673 54 65
Erik Nilsson
Production Manager
Email: erik.nilsson@novator.eu
Mobile: +46 72 386 91 79
Göran Granath
Production
Email: goran.granath@novator.eu
Pierre Bergsten
Production
Email: pierre.bergsten@novator.eu
Håkan Ström
Production
Email: hakan.strom@novator.eu